ARTISTS      Sorted alphabetically, by first name.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | 0-9


Alternatively, search for artists by their respective fields.
Art | Photography | Film | Music | Literature | Collaborations | Elsewhere

A Andrew Sane | Music | facebook.com/AndrewSaneBand
Amanda Leong | Photography | cargocollective.com/aelle
Amanda Mabel | Photography | flickr.com/amandamabel
Amanda Wong | Photography | blog.beautifuladieu.com
Amen | Fashion | facebook.com/amenlabel
Arajua | Music | facebook.com/arajua
B Barbara Ng | Elsewhere | cargocollective.com/thestrangerhypothesis
Books & Beer | Elsewhere | facebook.com/booksandbeersingapore
C Cashew Chemists | Music | facebook.com/cashewchemists
Curious Creatures | Elsewhere | etsy.com/shop/curiouscreaturesshop
Ciel Impression | Photography | facebook.com/ciel.impression
D Daphne Tan | Music | youtube.com/daphvader
Dawn Tan | Art | hand-made-love.blogspot.com
Delon Ho | Photography | delonho.blogspot.com
E Elizabeth Gabrielle Lee | Photography | paintlightings.blogspot.com
Eugene Ong | Art |behance.net/eugeneongbangjun
Eugenia Yip | Music | facebook.com/riotinmagenta
Eunice Lim | Art | elwmart.com
F Farisia Thang | Photography | flickr.com/photos/far_t_pants
For,eva | Art | facebook.com/foreva
G Giveth | Music | facebook.com/GivethMusic
H Hakym Noh | Film | hakymnoh.com
Hanging Up the Moon | Music | hangingupthemoon.com
Herman Rahman | Photography | hermanrahman.com
Heng Yu Lim | Photography | hyu.sg
I Ian Poh | Photography | lomography/iantheman
The Improvables | Theatre | facebook.com/the.improvables
Issac Ang | Art | cargocollective.com/spaceboydream
J Jason Quah | Photography | flickr.com/etherealverses
Jean Hui Ng | Art | cargocollective.com/jeanhuing
Jeremiah Wong | Art | issuu.com/jeremiahchih-hweiwong
Jeremy Tan | Literature | heartthrobproject.com
Joel Tan | Music | facebook.com/gentlebonesmusic
Joie Tan | Music | youtube.com/wheatrainbows
Jollin Tan | Literature | cargocollective.com/kinkyhairdays
Joshua Hoong | Photography | cargocollective.com/photosbyjoshuahoong
Jeremiah Wong | Art | issuu.com/jeremiahchih-hweiwong
K Kamal Tung | Photography | kamaltung.blogspot.com
Kristie Sim | Art | ifshesketches.tumblr.com
L Laura Ng | Photography | papertimes.blogspot.com
Lee Li Xian | Art | lily-x.tumblr.com
L'etoile Cafe | Elsewhere | facebook.com/letoilesg
Linying | Music | facebook.com/linyingsings
Linette Cheong | Art | cargocollective.com/netterz
Lixin Tan| Literature | bonelace.net
M Madeline Wee | Art | white-flags.tumblr.com
Marisse Isabel Caine | Photography | facebook.com/marscocaine
Marissa Ng | Music | youtube.com/marissamuff
Martin Hong | Film | vimeo.com/user4735903
Megan Leong | Photography | lousianasky.carbonmade.com
The Muffinry | Elsewhere | facebook.com/themuffinry
N Natalie Chin | Literature | blog.herbonestructure.com
Natalie Kwee | Photography | pandafights.com
Nick Chim | Music | nicholaschim.com
O Obedient Wives Club | Music | obedientwivesclub.bandcamp.com
Outeredit | Elsewhere | Outeredit.com
P Penpusher | Music | penpusher.posterous.com
Pitch Feather | Music | pitchfeather.com
Project Ecclesia | Literature | iampoiesis.wordpress.com
Pleasantry | Music | pleasantry.bandcamp.com
Q Kiu Qingyi  | Photography | honeythumbs.blogspot.com
Lim Qixuan | Art | qimmyshimmy.com
R Raapow | Film | raapow.com
S The Sam Willows | Music | facebook.com/TheSamWillows
Samuel Ow | Photography | sammmsationproductions.com
Shun Ng | Music | shunng.com
Si Hui Heng | Art | hengsihui.com
Sinema Old School | Elsewhere | sinema.sg
Stephanie Ng | Photography | eatgreyfilms.livejournal.com
Strait Groove | Music | facebook.com/straitgroove
S U P E R M A M A | Elsewhere | supermama.sg
Sydney Yeo | Music | soundcloud.com/tallmountains
T
U Urban Kulit | Elsewhere | urbankulit.tumblr.com
V
W Willabelle Ong | Fashion | paledivsion.blogspot.com
X
Y Yi Qin Ng | Film | ngyinqin.wordpress.com
Z
0-9
 

©2011-2013 OBSCURED.SG. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED